A Look Around

not my place, but a place I like… sharing my day-to-day sights ::.

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Visited a friend’s temporary home recently and happened to have my camera on me.  Two art teachers live here.  I like the humble creativity and minimalistic yet bright feeling.  Too often modern or minimalist design leaves me feeling stark and empty.  While it’s nice to look at, I wouldn’t want to spend time in such a place. This, I like.  It reminds me that you really don’t need a lot of money to have an inspirational space.

6 responses to “A Look Around

leave a comment ::.

