Late Nights with Rowan

My little work station ::.
20120420-023411.jpg

Just finished the last picture for my nephews’s baby room! I’m happy with how they turned out. Took two nights… Watercolor is so fast :) Sketching it out on Paper by Fifty Three was actually very very helpful. I will be using that app a lot more. I will post real pictures of all four soon.

Getting out of work at a normal/decent hour (6:30) is amazing! One can do so much after work… Wish I could do it more often.

leave a comment ::.

