Four corners

20120530-002829.jpg

20120530-002843.jpg

20120530-002852.jpg

20120530-002901.jpg

I feel really disturbed about the Florida cannibal guy story. I don’t know why, I mean I have heard many crazy stories before. But something about today feels really… Ominous. I don’t know. So I feel like I have to add some happiness to my life. Here are some pictures from my Seoul trip that make me happy, processed on Snapseed. It is from one intersection in the neighborhood Sam Cheong Dong. I like that it’s a little bit from four corners, in a few ways. I like that it represents a lot of feelings of innocence and simple happiness.

Let the trouble lift.

leave a comment ::.

