Donut Break My Heart

Had this “donut ____” idea while texting P a while back. Haven’t gotten any further than some quick 30 second Paper By 53 doodles, but I like where it’s heading :)

20120613-201249.jpg

20120613-201256.jpg

20120613-201301.jpg

I may be alone in this, but the more I think about this the more I find it strangely hilarious. I want to do a whole series of them! When I find some time to make them legitimate illustrations, I will update here. Now that the new line of MacBooks are out, I can’t wait to upgrade my loud old laptop to something I can really create with.

leave a comment ::.

