Fancy Fridays .20

20120714-015409.jpg

Happy Friday! I just got in to San Diego to join P for comic con. Even though I went to college here, this is my first time and I’m really excited to see what it’s all about.

Top five fancy’d items of the week, clockwise from top left: (1) rocket espresso cup :: (2) nylon dog leash (but really it’s this puppy that is killing me… I think it is a Shiba Inu) :: (3) CuCoo clock by Stephen Hepner (so cool, I want one) :: (4) thread portrait by Kumi Yamashita (it’s pretty amazing, this portrait is made by a single thread wrapped around a lot of small nails) :: (5) Club Med Kani in the Maldives

leave a comment ::.

