Fancy Fridays .25

Happy Friday (um in Asia)~ I listed the origami bird painting on etsy today :) I want to clear some space for a more “winter” painting. Check it out here: www.etsy.com/shop/whiskeymoss

Top five fancy’d items of the week, clockwise from top left:

(1) Ice canyon in Greenland (I really need to start exploring the upper northern portions of our globe)

(2) About a Chair by Hay (I more like the composition of this picture. The chair is great but even better with the art in the back)

(3) Puck wall lights by Vibia (simple, clean and ethereal. Just how I like it.)

(4) Zhangjiajie National Park in the Hunan province of China (like in a dream… A lucid dream where I start hopping from mountain top to mountain top :))

(5) Bobby Low Top Sneakers by Isabel Marant (I’m generally not a sneakers kind of girl but I actually like this look)

One response to “Fancy Fridays .25

leave a comment ::.

